I wanted to bring to the attention of our community the matter of anonymous users making harmful edits.

I've noticed a few IP addressees (that's what shows if you edit anonymously) have made edits claiming to have greatly improved the page, but instead have erased everything or added nonsensical information.

If you do this, you will be given a temporary block lasting one week. If you do this when signed in, you will be given a warning.

If you do this accidentally, please undo your edit. If you leave it empty, it creates more work for the admins who then have to undo the edit themselves.

Thank you. Mycastleofbooks (talk) 21:59, August 21, 2014 (UTC)

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.